Page tools

Bookmark
Share on Share on facebook twitter

Contact Us

Registered Office

Head Office

The Go-Ahead Group plc
3rd Floor,
41-51 Grey Street,
Newcastle Upon Tyne, NE1 6EE
Tel: +44 (0) 191 232 3123
The Go-Ahead Group plc
4 Matthew Parker Street
Westminster
London SW1H 9NP
Tel: +44 (0) 20 7799 8999
View Location Map View Location Map

General enquires: Enquiries@go-ahead.com

For London bus service comments and feedback please contact: customerservices@tfl-buses.co.uk

For all other matters relating to Go-Ahead London please contact: communications@goaheadlondon.com

Media and Sustainability


Sarah Boundy
Group Corporate Communications Director
sarah.boundy@go-ahead.com
communications@go-ahead.com
Tel: +44 (0) 20 7799 8983
Mob: +44 (0) 7808 568 667
   

Company Secretary

Carolyn Ferguson
Company Secretary
carolyn.ferguson@go-ahead.com
Tel: +44 (0) 191 232 3123
 

Investor Relations

Holly Gillis
Head of Investor Relations
holly.gillis@go-ahead.com
Tel: +44 (0) 20 7799 8984

For media enquiries and information regarding individual operating companies, please use the contact details below.

Brighton & Hove
Martin Harris
Tel: +44 (0) 127 3886210
Email: martin.harris@buses.co.uk

Go North East
Tom Dodds
Tel: +44 (0) 191 422 9217
Email: tom.dodds@gonortheast.co.uk

   

Go South Coast
Bluestar
Southern Vectis
Wilts & Dorset
Nikki Honer
Tel: +44 (0) 1202 339 221 / 7791 443 995
Email: nikki.honer@morebus.co.uk

Go-Ahead London
David Cutts
Tel: +44 (020) 8545 6196
Email: david.cutts@go-ahead-london.com

   

Go-Ahead North America
Chryss Crockett
Tel: +00 (1) 708 560 9840
Email: CCrockett@cookillinois.com

Metrobus
Charlotte Bruce
Tel: +44 (0) 1293 404284
Email: charlotte.bruce@metrobus.co.uk

   

Oxford Bus Company
Phil Ashworth
Tel: +44 (0) 1865 785405
Email: phil.ashworth@oxfordbus.co.uk

Plymouth Citybus
Richard Stevens
Tel: +44 (0) 1752 264 202
Email: richard.stevens@plymouthbus.co.uk

   

London Midland
Francis Thomas
Tel: +44 (0) 7964 381 275
Email: francis.thomas@londonmidland.com

Southeastern
Alison Nolan
Tel: +44 (0) 20 7620 5080
Email: alison.nolan@southeasternrailway.co.uk

   

Southern / Gatwick Express
Jane Lee
Tel: +44 (0) 20 8929 8676
Email: jane.lee@southernrailway.com
Or
Chris Hudson
Tel: +44 (0) 20 8929 8673
Email: chris.hudson@southernrailway.com

GTR (Govia Thameslink Railway)
Roger Perkins
Tel: +44 (0) 345 4700 789
Email: roger.perkins@gtrailway.com

   

 

 

Get adobe reader

Most computers will open PDF documents automatically, but you may need to download Adobe Reader.

Basic Carbon Calculator

Start Here:

Select your mode of transport

How many miles are you travelling?

Result

You are travelling by:

Your carbon output for travelling miles is:

car

kg

If you had travelled by your carbon output would be:

TrainTrain

kg

If you travelled by Train you

kg

This is equivalent to

BoilingBoiling kettles

FridgeLeaving your PC on for hours

TelevisionOr watching television for hours

CarCar

kg

If you travelled by Car you

kg

This is equivalent to

BoilingBoiling kettles

FridgeLeaving your PC on for hours

TelevisionOr watching television for hours

CoachBus

kg

If you travelled by Bus you

kg

This is equivalent to

BoilingBoiling kettles

FridgeLeaving your PC on for hours

TelevisionOr watching television for hours

The conversion factors used are in accordance with the Department for Energy and Climate Change guidelines 2012.